Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for The Highlands at Red Hawk Apartments in Castle Rock

4.9 | 17 Reviews

1465 Red Hawk Drive, Castle Rock, CO, 80109
(720) 573-6908

https://www.highlandsatredhawkapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Castle Rock! At The Highlands at Red Hawk Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


D
Dennis Cowan
2/3/2024

I love living here it’s a quiet nice neighborhood and has great maintenance and great help at the front office
D
Diana Majka
2/2/2024

We have lived here 6 months. We like it. Our building is quiet. We see many deer! We have needed some maintenance work. We requested maintenance on the property website and was fixed in a timely manner! Very satisfied! Thank you! A big shout out to Maddie and our maintenance Man. ( sorry I forgot his name) very friendly and helpful!
D
Diane King
2/2/2024

I’ve had a pleasant experience living here, every time I need maintenance they are always right on the ball. I love apartment!
K
Kelly Ruffin
2/1/2024

Living here i have had a pretty good experience. The front office has always been helpful, patient and kind! As well as maintenance! I really couldn’t be happier to call this place my home.
S
sheila sebastian
5/26/2023

I have lived here for 4 years now. It feels like home. The staff, maintenance, and neighbors are all very nice and willing to help you out when needed. If you want to live in a smaller apartment complex, this should be your choice.
H
Hannah Ochoa
11/28/2022

Nice spacious rooms and living area. Great cupboard and pantry space. Everyone keeps to themselves and are friendly.
R
Ronda Hubbard
11/2/2022

Excellent customer service from start to finish. Responsive and pleasant in office. Well-built, CLEAN, bug free, spacious structures. Nice community and cozy facilities. I HIGHLY recommend this location.
R
Ronda H.
9/30/2022

Verified Resident

Excellent experience, love this place.
M
Mel H
5/13/2022

Verified Resident

I usually never leave reviews, but I need to thank our community’s manager, Brenda, for going above and beyond addressing my concerns. Whether it comes to enforcing the nonsmoking policy, taking care of billing errors, resolving maintenance requests, and taking steps to address the rampant dumpster diving and abuse that has been happening, she is on it. Thanks for striving daily to make this a nice place to live!
M
Michael Maschka
4/21/2022

I was very reluctant to move into an apartment but, due to a change in life circumstances, it was necessary to reside in an apartment complex until I could purchase a house, again. With that said, Brenda, our community manager here at The Highlands at Red Hawk, has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She is responsive, kind, and truly, displays a servant's heart. Thank you, Brenda, for all you have done to help ease me into my temporary but, pleasant apartment living experience!
K
Kyle Snodgrass
12/10/2021

A really nice place to live. Large, brand new units with garages. Only around 50 units or so, and feels like community. Great location just off of I-25 as well.
P
P F
12/10/2021

A really nice place to live. Large, brand new units with garages. Only around 50 units or so, and feels like community. Great location just off of I-25 as well.
J
Jesse Church
7/9/2021

A really nice place to live. Walls are well proofed and you rarely hear the neighbors, close to the interstate, and looks/feels brand new. The only downside is the management changed twice while I was there and they always take a while to adjust.